Ourika Valley Tour Price: Is Lunch Included?
What an Ourika Valley tour from Marrakech costs: shared days, private trips per person or per group, which tours put lunch in an option, and the cash you need on the day.
The shared Ourika Valley day trips from Marrakech carded here, with pickup and a guide, start at $9 in current promotion (usually $19) a person on GetYourGuide, checked November 2026; a private trip costs from $84 in current promotion (usually $95) a person, or from $114 in current promotion (usually $134) for a group of up to 4. On most of the shared days lunch is not a given, whatever the title says: it is an option you choose at booking. The day this site follows, Marrakech City Life SARL’s Marrakesh: Ourika Waterfalls, Atlas Mountains, Guide + Lunch, is from $16 in current promotion (usually $21) a person, checked November 2026, with lunch by the river as option 2.
The calendar above is Marrakech City Life SARL’s day from Marrakech, with 26,978 reviews (checked November 2026). Pick a date to see each option and its price.
The short answer
Book a shared day and decide on lunch at booking. Between the cheapest shared days and the dearer ones, the road and the stops are much the same; what changes is how long you get at the waterfalls, the size of the group and whether lunch is in the price. Pay more for a private trip only if you want your own vehicle; pay for the lunch option only if you want the meal settled before you go.
Is lunch included?
On most Ourika days sold from Marrakech, only if you book the lunch option. The titles say “+ Lunch”, “& Lunch” or “Guide + Lunch”, and the inclusions say something narrower:
- Marrakech City Life SARL’s day: lunch is available, a starter, a main course and a dessert, as option 2. Lunch is included only if selected, and drinks are extra unless specified.
- MOROCCOFIRSTGATE’s Ourika Valley, Atlas Mountains, Waterfalls +Lunch: lunch if chosen (option 2); lunch if not chosen is listed among the exclusions.
- Marrakech desert activities’ Ourika Valley, Waterfalls & Berber Villages: a three-course lunch by the river with option 2; booked without it, the riverside lunch is paid at the restaurant, about €10 to €15 (November 2026), in cash.
- Distinctive Experiecne’s Atlas Luxury Day Trip: lunch at 12 euros per person if the option is selected (November 2026).
Which option a from-price is for is not stated on these listings, so the honest way to compare is on the calendar: pick your date, and each option shows its own price. Without the option the group still stops by the river at lunchtime, and you buy food there if you want it.
Compare the options on the calendar
The price ladder
| Tour | From | Lunch | Group |
|---|---|---|---|
| Marrakech City Life SARL, Guide + River Lunch | $9 in current promotion (usually $19) a person | Option 2 only | Shared group |
| Vibrant Vistas Marrakech, Ourika Valley Trip with Waterfall Hike | $10 in current promotion (usually $13) a person | If the option is selected | Small group available |
| Mountain soul trips, Riverside Lunch & Waterfalls Hike | $11 in current promotion (usually $20) a person | If option 2 is selected | Private or small groups available |
| marrakech best trips, Guided Ourika Valley Trip | $14 in current promotion (usually $17) a person | Not stated in the inclusions | Private or small groups available |
| Marrakech City Life SARL, Ourika Waterfalls, Atlas Mountains, Guide + Lunch | $16 in current promotion (usually $21) a person | Option 2 | Shared group |
| HOLIDAY SERVICE TRIPS SARL AU, day trip with lunch and a guided walk | $21 in current promotion (usually $23) a person | Lunch at a riverside restaurant is listed as included | Not stated |
| GMG - PDL Excursions, Ourika Waterfalls, Lunch & Anima Garden | $25 in current promotion (usually $32) a person | With the lunch option | Private group available |
| Marrakech desert activities, Private Ourika Valley & Waterfalls Guided Trip | $84 in current promotion (usually $95) a person | Options 2 and 3 only | Private |
| Click Excursions, Ourika Valley Private Day Trip | $114 in current promotion (usually $134) per group of up to 4 | With the right option | Private |
From-prices and inclusions from the listings, GetYourGuide checked November 2026. Operators price by date and season, so treat the figures as the shape of the market, not a quote.
Two things move the price more than anything else. The first is the unit: almost every listing is priced per person, but Click Excursions’ private day is priced per group of up to 4, which for four people came to less per head than the private trip priced per person at the prices of November 2026. The second is time at the waterfalls: HOLIDAY SERVICE TRIPS SARL AU’s day spends about 4 hours 20 minutes at Setti Fatma, with breakfast in a Berber house and lunch by the river in its inclusions, against about 80 minutes on Marrakech City Life SARL’s day.
Which one to book
Marrakesh: Ourika Waterfalls, Atlas Mountains, Guide + Lunch
Marrakech City Life SARL: pickup, a local guide, a small breakfast, the argan cooperative, mint tea in a Berber house, the walk and the river. Lunch by the river is option 2.
Check dates →Marrakech : day trip to Ourika valley lunch + guid walk
HOLIDAY SERVICE TRIPS SARL AU: breakfast in a Berber house, a guided walk with a local mountain guide and lunch at a riverside restaurant among the inclusions, with about 4 hours 20 minutes at Setti Fatma. Drinks are extra.
See this day →Ourika Valley Private Day Trip with Lunch (Optional)
Click Excursions: your own car and driver for up to 4 people, a local guide for the hike at Setti Fatma, the Monday and Thursday souk on those days, and lunch with the right option.
See the private day →Prices, ratings and review counts from the listings (GetYourGuide checked November 2026). Operators price by date and season, so treat the figures as the shape of the market, not a quote.

The cash you need on the day
Whatever you book, take cash in dirhams. The tours list drinks as extra, and several list tips and personal expenses as not included. The argan cooperative is also a shop. GMG - PDL Excursions’ day stops at the Anima Garden only with the option that includes the garden ticket; without it, the ticket is not included. If you booked without lunch, the riverside restaurants are where the group eats.

A note for residents of Morocco
Mountain soul trips’ riverside lunch and waterfalls day is not available to local Moroccan residents: its transport permit covers international tourists only. If you live in Morocco, check the listing’s terms before you book any of these days.
More Ourika Valley Tours
Ourika and Atlas Day Trips with Open Dates
Day trips from Marrakech with live availability. Pickup, what is included and cancellation terms are on each listing.

Pick Your Option, With or Without Lunch
Marrakech City Life SARL's day: choose the option with lunch by the river or without it when you pick a date, and see the price of each. Free cancellation up to 24 hours before.
Check dates